Leaders 2017-09-16T22:05:21+00:00

Ministry Leaders

Bette Dean
Treasurer – Board of Directors
Debby Dunn
Greeters Leader
Paula Feinbaum
Office Administrator, Secretary
Larry Gloyd
Spiritual Leader
Jered Hundley
Spiritual Board Leader
Spiritual Leader
Gary Levin
President – Board of Directors
Youth Leader
Sound booth
Michelle Levin
Sound booth
Carla McCabe
Dor V’Dor Children’s Choir Leader
Spiritual Leader
Manny Vasques
Spiritual Leader
Mary Woodard
Secretary – Board of Directors
Dance Team Leader
Paul Zwicker
Board of Directors