Leaders 2018-04-17T19:03:23+00:00

RABBI

Jered Hundley – Rabbi

Spiritual Board Leader

jhundley@levhashem.org

MINISTRY LEADERS

LEADERMINISTRYEMAIL
 Bette Dean: Treasurer | Board of Directors bdean@levhashem.org
 Carla McCabe:  Dor V’Dor | Children’s Choir Leader | Spiritual Leader 
 Debby Dunn: Greeters Leader 
 Gary Levin: President | Audio | Youth glevin@levhashem.org
 Larry Gloyd: Spiritual Leader lgloyd@levhashem.org
 Paula Feinbaum: Office Administrator | Secretary pfeinbaum@levhashem.org
 Ivan:Spiritual Leader 
 Michelle Levin:  Sound booth 
 Manny Vasques:  Spiritual Leader mvazquez@levhashem.org
 Mary Woodard: Secretary | Board of Directors | Dance Team Leader mwoodard@levhashem.org
 Paul Zwicker: Board of Directors pzwicker@levhashem.org